Join us as we recognize the contributions of local heroes supporting our efforts to help families become more financially secure, healthy and... Read More
Posted: Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thank you to Dave Kaval of the San Jose EarthQuakes for hosting United Way Silicon Valley at your Saturday June 28, 2014 game VS. the Los Angeles... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Join us to make our community a better place to live. Give. Advocate. Volunteer. LIVE UNITED  Read More
POSTED Monday, August 4, 2014
 Tell us, Why Do You Volunteer?Give. Advocate. Volunteer. LIVE UNITED Read More
POSTED Monday, June 30, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:00pm

Advancing the Common Good: Everyone deserves opportunities to have a good life: a quality education that leads to a stable job, enough income to support a...

Take Action

Day of Action Pictures...
Thank you to all of our volunteers, sponsors and public...
Great Golf - Great Cause
At United Way Silicon Valley, we envision a community where...
2014 Community Breakfast
REGISTER TO ATTEND THE 2014 COMMUNITY BREAKFAST Join us as we...
View our Mid-Year Community...
View United Way Silicon Valley's Community Update  Mid-Year...